Your Swiss Triple Impact journey:
One step at a time.

Step 1: Introduction

Discover the business value of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Find out more about

Step 1

Step 2: STI Participant

Analyse your value chain’s largest impacts guided by tools such as the SDG Action Manager, in order to improve your impact and identify new business opportunities.

Find out more about Step 2

Step 3: Directory

Join the STI Directory as a listed member, demonstrating your commitment to the SDGs to your stakeholders. 

Find out more
about Step 3

Not sure the Swiss Triple Impact program is for you?

Nächste Workshops

Please make sure you have completed each step before moving on to the next. 

Introduction

1

Register for a free introduction workshop on how your business can benefit from the SDGs.

Introduction Workshops (free)

Thu, Dec. 10 - 14:00 - 15:00 - Online (EN)

Mon, Dec. 14 - 16:30 - 17:30 - Online (IT)

Introduction

Wed, Dec. 16 - 13:00 - 14:00 - Online (DE)

Thu, Dec. 17 - 14:00 - 15:00 - Online (FR)

Wed, Jan. 13 - 13:30 - 14:30 - Online (DE)

Tue, Jan. 19 - 11:00 - 12:00 - Online (EN)

Thu, Feb. 04 - 13:30 - 14:30 - Online (DE)

Tue, Feb. 23 - 13:00 - 14:00 - Online (EN)

Wed, Feb. 24 - 13:30 - 14:30 - Online (DE)

Tue, Mar. 16 - 10:30 - 11:30 - Online (DE)

Participant

2

First fill out this form to participate in Step 2

Then select your workshop dates to the right.

Prioritization workshops

Wed, Dec. 09 - 14:00 - 17:00 - Online (Vaud Platform)

Thu, Dec. 10 - 08:00 - 12:00 - Online (DE)

Tue, Jan. 19 - 14:00 - 17:00 - Online (Geneva Platform)

Tue, Jan. 19 - 13:30 - 17:30 - Online (EN)

Thu, Jan. 21 - 08:00 - 12:00 - Online (DE)

Thu, Feb. 25 - 13:00 - 17:00 - Online (DE)

Implementation workshops

Tue, Jan. 26 - 08:30 - 12:30 - Online (DE)

Thu, Mar. 18 - 08:30 - 12:30 - Online (DE)

Thu, Mar. 04 - 08:30 - 12:30 - Online (EN)

Directory

3

The STI Directory lists and recognizes Swiss Triple Impact members that have taken concrete pledges for the SDGs.

To be listed in the STI Directory, please begin by signing up here. You will then receive further instructions 

Directory

 
 
 
 
Thematic Workshops

Time to boost your business! You can attend thematic workshops at any time during Step 2 (STI Participant).

 

Thematic workshops aim to cover specific topics that your business could benefit from. These workshops are organized with experts in their field to bring you the very best knowledge.

 

Thematic workshops are available throughout the year, and STI participants are free to take part in any number of these workshops.

STI Participants and (pending) B Corps are given priority to attend Thematic Workshop. 

Click on REGISTER for more information on the workshop and experts who will be co-hosting the session. 

https___cdn.evbuc.com_images_117382497_3

Human Rights and Due Diligence (EN)

Wed, Dec. 16 - 12:30 - 14:00 - Online

Manu.jpg

Sustainable Business Model Innovation, Manufacturing (EN)

Wed, Jan. 20 - 12:30 - 14:00 - Online

https___cdn.evbuc.com_images_117794639_3

Sustainable Business Model Innovation, Services (EN)

Thu, Jan. 21 - 12:30 - 14:00 - Online

https___cdn.evbuc.com_images_118582861_3

Climate (EN)

Tue, Feb. 9 - 13:30 - 15:00 - Online

Newsletter.png

Climate, Deep dive into Quantis Tool (EN)

Tue, Mar. 9 - 13:30 - 15:00 - Online

If you would like to suggest a topic for a thematic workshop, please send a message to info@swisstripleimpact.ch